Hovedside | Om oss | Tjenester | Leverandører | Ansatte | Kontakt oss

Innehaver/
installatør:
Jan R Henriksen

73819980
99 51 50 63
jan@jrhenriksen.no

Kontor:
Kirsten Henriksen

73 81 99 80
kirsten@jrhenriksen.no

Montør:
John Kåre Aftreth
97 15 95 35
john@jrhenriksen.no

Montør:
Inge Melan
99 51 50 65
inge@jrhenriksen.no




Montør:
Ole Thomas
Evjen


48 89 28 52
ole@jrhenriksen.no

Montør:
Frode Jenssen

41 63 90 28
frode@jrhenriksen.no

Lærling:
Kim Espen
Friskilæ

kim@jrhenriksen.no

Montør:
Jarle Overvik
99 51 50 64
jarle@jrhenriksen.no

Tlf.: 73819980. Faks: 73819669. e-post: jan@jrhenriksen.no. Design: Kul Z Reklame.06